14 Digitally remastered tracks from the first two Rathkeltair studio releases. Details: Everybody in the Big White Van Is a best of compilation of the first two Rathkeltair Studio CD’s Everybody and Big White Van – featuring original songs by Trevor Tanner and some high-energy bagpipe-driven tune sets. This CD contains all the favorites in nearly 80 minutes of foot stompin’ celtic rockin’ Rathkeltair classics! ALL tracks have been DIGITALLY REMASTERED by Nick Watson at the Galapagos Studios in 2013 to bring the sound right up to date!

    1. Dragonfly
    2. Night Visit / Brenda Subbert’s Reel
    3. Everybody
    4. Fermoy Lasses / Farewell to Erin
    5. Fields of Athenrye
    6. Kennedy Street March / Atholl Highlanders / Old Hag at the Churn
    7. Big White Van
    8. Pretty Too
    9. King For a Day
    10. Geese
    11. The Butler’s in the Pantry
    12. Hills of the West- Jerusalem Rap
    13. Peter O’Toole
    14. Granny Panny