PREVIOUS EVENTS

St Pats Day @ Finn Maccools Appearances at both Locations Nocatee and Downtown Jacksonville

Sat, Mar 17, 2018

We will play Finn Maccools Nocatee venue in the afternoon and finishing the Day at the Downtown Location at the Jacksonville Landing

St Augustine Celtic Music and Heritage Festival

Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 5:45PM — 7:00PM 

St Augustine FL

Cape Coral Irish Fest

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 — Sun, Mar 4, 2018 

Cape Coral, FL

Celtic Heritage Productions FamJam @ Sertoma Youth Ranch

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 3:00PM — 10:00PM

Rathkeltair@Finn MacCools Nocatee Grand Opening

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 @ 8:30PM 

Finn MacCools Nocatee, 145 Hilden Rd Ponte Vedra FL

Rathkeltair@ Caloosahatchie Celtic Fest/ Celtic Heritage Productions with the City of Fort Myers recreation divsion

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 7:00PM — Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 9:00PM 

Centennial Park Fort Myers FL

Rathkeltair W/ Special Guest Jana Light Central Florida Highland Games

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ 7:00PM — Sun, Jan 14, 2018 @ 7:00PM 

Central Winds Park, Winter Springs

Rathkeltair@ Celtober

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 @ 7:00PM — Sat, Oct 28, 2017 @ 7:00PM 

Asheville NC

Rathkeltair@ Stone Mountain Highland Games

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 @ 7:00PM — Sun, Oct 22, 2017 @ 7:00PM 

Stone Mountain GA

Rathkeltair

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 @ 7:00PM — Sun, Jul 9, 2017 @ 7:00PM 

Grandfather Mountain Highland Games @ MacRae Meadows Linville NC

Rathkeltair at Fionn Maccools St Patricks Day

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 @ 11:00AM — 11:00PM 

Fionn Maccool’s Irish Pub, Jacksonville Landing, Jacksonville, FL

Do your St Patrick’s day RIGHT at Jacksonville’s NUMBER ONE IRISH PUB!!!

Cape Coral Irish Festival

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 @ 11:00AM — 10:00PM 

Sun Splash Family Waterpark, 400 Santa Barbara Blvd, Fort Myers, Florida

Fun Filled weekend of Celtic Music and Fun at the Sun Splash Park in Fort Myers, FL

Southeast Florida Highland Games and Scottish Festival

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 @ 10:00AM — 10:00PM 

Plantation Heritage Park, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Albannach, Rathkeltair and much much more!

Caloosahatchee Celtic Festival

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 @ 7:00PM — Sat, Jan 28, 2017 @ 10:00PM 

Centennial Park, Fort Myers, Florida

Fort Myers are you READY!! Albannach, Screaming Orphans, West of Galway, Marcille Wallis and Friends and of course Rathkeltair and a whole lot more!! The BEST Celtic festival on the West Coast (of Florida)

Central Florida Scottish Highland Games

Sat, Jan 14, 2017 @ 9:00AM — Sun, Jan 15, 2017 @ 6:00PM 

Central Winds Park, 1000 Central Winds Dr (East SR 434), Winter Springs, Florida 32708

For the 40th Annual Highland Games they have pulled out all the stops – Off Kilter , Eneter the Haggis, Albannach, The Breakers and of course Rathkeltair are all at Florida’s largest Highland Games!

Florida Keys Celtic Festival

Sat, Jan 7, 2017 @ 10:00AM — Sun, Jan 8, 2017 @ 9:00PM 

Marathon Community Park, MM49 US Hwy 1 Ocean Side , Marathon, FL

Start 2017 off in the Florida Keys with Albannach, Screaming Orphans , West of Galway, Marcille Wallis and friends and of course Rathkeltair!

Fionn Maccools Celtic Nights

Sat, Nov 12, 2016 @ 7:00PM 

Fionn Maccool’s Irish Pub, Jacksonville Landing, Jacksonville, FL

A Night full of celtic fun and music at Jacksonville’s Number 1 Irish Pub! Enjoy a pint and great music on the banks of the St John’s River!

Fionn Maccools Celtic Nights

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 @ 7:00PM 

Fionn Maccool’s Irish Pub, Jacksonville Landing, Jacksonville, FL

A Night full of celtic fun and music at Jacksonville’s Number 1 Irish Pub! Enjoy a pint and great music on the banks of the St John’s River!

Ocala Celtic Festival

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 @ 10:00AM 

Florida Horse Park, 11008 County Road 475, Ocala, FL

The Return of the Ocala Celtic Festival! A Great Day out with our friends 7 Nations on the lineup too!

Stone Mountain Highland Games

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 @ 10:00AM — Sun, Oct 16, 2016 @ 7:00PM 

Stone Mountain Park, 1000 Robert E Lee Blvd, Atlanta, GA

One of the Biggest and Best Scottish Highland Games in the country!

Trending